wordcloud-reviews Client Reviews & Attorney Endorsements
“Top notch assistance”

Read more

Client on August 1, 2019
“Experts in First Amendment issues”

Read more

Client on September 9, 2019
Lawrence is the face of first amendment law. Great attorney and family man.

Read more

Geoff Hoatson, Esq. on May 14, 2015
I first met Larry Walters as opposing counsel in a copyright infringement case some 12 years ago. Since then, we have become colleagues and friends. Don't let the boyish good looks fool you, Walters is one of the wisest and most experienced lawyers in the country when it comes to ...

Read more

Gill D. Sperlein, Esq. on Jun 24, 2014
Excellent professional service

Read more

Sam on June 13, 2017
There is no better attorney!

Read more

Ricci on June 6, 2017
Highly Recommended

Read more

Aaron Hart on July 29, 2016
"Complicated controversial case with excellent results!"

Read more

Jude, Orlando, FL on 02/02/16
He is renowned in his area of practice and has always had a great passion for individual rights. He should have the highest rating.

Read more

a Private Practice Attorney on 01/22/15
A very professional and very thorough attorney.

Read more

a Private Practice Attorney on 01/22/15
I have known Larry Walters for over 25 years. I believe he is one of the most competent and ethical lawyers in practice today in his field or any other practice area in Florida.

Read more

a Private Practice Attorney on 01/22/15
Mr. Walters is excellent and brilliant in every way. He is the pinnacle of legal excellence.

Read more

a Private Practice Attorney on 01/22/15
I have worked with Mr. Walters on complicated matters involving Constitutional rights. His knowledge and experience in this area, particularly involving matters of individual rights, are outstanding.

Read more

a Private Practice Attorney on 01/22/15
Based upon my own personal knowledge and observations of his legal abilities ,I highly recommend Larry Walters.

Read more

a Private Practice Attorney on 01/22/15
I am very familiar with Mr. Walters. In terms of litigation, I have reviewed his written work and seen him in Court on multiple occasions. He is superb. I have also seen his writings and presentations outside the litigation context and, again, he is top notch. The best in his ...

Read more

a Private Practice Attorney on 01/23/15
"A Dream Come True Awesome!!!"

Read more

Trish, a Civil Rights client, about a year ago
“Highly recommended.”

Read more

Client, about a year ago
“Attitude and behaviour above the crowd.”

Read more

D.L., a Internet client, 3 years ago
“Could not have hoped for better representation.”

Read more

Copyright client, 3 years ago
“Simply the best Attorney I’ve ever seen.”

Read more

Anthony, a Real Estate client, 4 years ago
“He is superb.”

Read more

Private Practice Attorney
“Excellent and brilliant in every way.”

Read more

Private Practice Attorney
“Outstanding”

Read more

Private Practice Attorney, on January 22, 2015
Some people think I am a really good First Amendment lawyer. Well, this is where I learned how to be one. Larry is a great lawyer, sees all 360 degrees of a problem. Knows how to get the job done.

Read more

Marc J. Randazza, Esq. on June 10, 2018